Omega Training Services offers a variety of self-funded courses over six fields

Business Administration

  • Level 2 Diploma in Business and Administration (RQF)
  • Level 3 Diploma in Business and Administration (RQF)

Customer Services

  • Level 2 Diploma in Customer Services (RQF)
  • Level 3 Diploma in Customer Services (RQF)

Adult Care Worker

  • Level 2 Adult Care (RQF)
  • Level 3 Adult Care (RQF)

Team Leading and Management

  • Level 2 in Team Leading (RQF)
  • Level 3 in Management (RQF)

Leadership in Health and Social Care (To be replaced in 2019)

  • Level 5 Diploma in Leadership for Health and Social Care, and Children and Young People’s Services (RQF)
  • Children and Young’s People’s Services (RQF)

How to apply

To apply for one of our courses, click here for our online application form. For all other enquires, click here for our contact form.

External links

Explaining the RQF (GOV.UK)

Share this on Social Media